Architect Yeafesh Osman

Honorable Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology

Mustafa Jabbar

Honorable Minister Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and Information Technology

Meher Afroze Chumki

Honorable State Minister for Women and Children Affairs

Mr. Abul Kalam Azad

Principal Coordinator (SDG Affairs), Prime Minister's Office

Prof. Dr. Dil Afroza Begum

Member, University Grants Commission of Bangladesh.

Prof. Dr. Saiful Islam

Honourable Vice Chancellor, BUET

Prof. Dr. Kanak Kanti Barua

Honourable Vice Chancellor, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU)

Bozenna Pasik-Duncan

Fellow of IEEE & Fellow of IFAC Professor, Mathematics Department, University of Kansas, USA. IEEE WIE Chair (2017-18)

Zuhaina Zakaria

Member, 2018 MGA Geo Unit Operations Support Committee; Member, Educational Activities Board (EAB) Section Educational Outreach Committee; IEEE Region 10 Educational Activities Coordinator. Malaysia


Analytics and Data Science Director, THE CENTER OF APPLIED DATA SCIENCE, Malaysia

Malika Meghjani

Post Doctoral Scholar | Future Urban Mobility, Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology, Singapore


Co-founder of Multikom Global Mediatama Company, Indonesia

Dr. Kurnianingsih (Nia)

Coordinator of Electronic Communications and Information Management, IEEE Region 10 (Asia Pacific Region). Indonesia

Dr. Buddhima Subasinghe

Head of the Department, Computer Science National Institute of Business Management, Sri Lanka

Anna Jiang

Engineer In Training, Rainmaker Enterprise, Canada

Najmus Saltanat

Asset Capital Engineer, ENMAX Power Corporation, Calgary, AB, Canada

Dr. S. Shanthi

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SNS College of Technology, Coimbatore, India

Dr.Suma M S

Professor, Department of Medical Electronics, B.M.S College of Engineering, Bengaluru, India

Dr. S.V.N.L.Lalitha

Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, KLEF, India



Dr. Vijayalaxmi

Professor, Department of ECE, Vignan Institute of Technology and Science

Nasima Begum NDC

Secretary, Ministry of child and women's welfare

Hosne Ara Begum NDC

Managing Director (Secretary), Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority

Mahtab Uddin Ahmed

Managing Director and CEO, Robi Axiata Limited

Rokia Afzal Rahman

President, Bangladesh Federation of Women Entrepreneurs (BFWE).

Selima Ahmad

Vice Chairperson, Nitol-Niloy Group. President, Bangladesh Women Chamber of Commerce and Industry (BWCCI).

Michael Patrick Foley

Chief Executive Officer, Grameenphone Ltd.

Professor Dr. M Zafar Iqbal

Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology

Dr. Mohammad Kaykobad

Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, BUET

Md Ali Zulkarnine

Former chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission

Md. Mustafizur Rahman

Project Director, Access to Information (a2i) Programm


Chairman, Bangladesh Communication Satellite Company Limited (BCSCL)

Dr. Zebun Nasreen Ahmed

Professor and Ex-Dean, Faculty of Architecture, BUET

Professor (Dr.) Shahida Rafique

Professor Emeritus, Institute of science and Technology (IST)

Dr. Shamima K Choudhury

Fellow, Bangladesh Physical Society (BPS)

Dr. Yasmeen Haque

Professor, Department of Physics Shahjalal University of Science and Technology

Dr. Rowshan Mamtaz

Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, BUET

Shaikh Aowarul Fattah

Professor, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, BUET; Member, IEEE Humanitarian Activities Committee

Dr. Umme Kulsum Navera

Professor and formal head, Dept. of Water Resource Engineering, BUET

Shakila Yasmin

Associate Professor, Institute of Business Administration (IBA), Dhaka

Dr. Jannatul Ferdous

Professor, Department of Gynaenocological Oncology Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU)

Dr. Shaikh Zinnat Ara Nasreen

Professor & Head, Dept. of Gynaecology & Obs, Z. H. Sikder Womens Medical College

Prof. Dr. Shaila Hossain

Director, Centre for Medical Education Mohakhali, Dhaka

Dr. Celia Shahnaz

Professor, Department of EEE, BUET; Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section; General Chair, IEEE WIE ILS 2018

Dr. Faria Nasreen

Professor and Chief Medical Officer, National Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, 7-10th Floor, D Block, BSMMU Campus, Shahbag, Dhaka

Dr. Shiuly Chowdhury

Associate Professor, Gynae and Obstetrics, BSMMU

Munir Hasan

Coordinator, Youth Programme, Prothom Alo

Anamika Bhakta

Vice President, Robi Axiata Ltd.; Chair, WIE AG, IEEE Bangladesh Section; Program Chair, IEEE WIE ILS 2018

Aziza Sultana

Head of Operations, ME SOLshare Ltd

Mehnaz Kabir

Spokesperson of British American Tobacco Bangladesh

Tina Jabeen

Investment Advisor, Startup Bangladesh, ICT Division, Ministry of Post, Telecom & IT

Achia Khaleda Nila

Founder,Women In Digital.

Rubaba Dowla

Founder & Managing Director, Pulse Healthcare Services

Munni Saha

Head of News, ATN News

Tanuja Bhattacharjee

Energy Specialist, world Bank

Humaira Chowdhury

Co-Founder and Managing Director, Frontier Technology

Shahida Sultana

Innovation Specialist of A2i


Chief Scientific Officer, Chemistry Division Atomic Energy Center, Dhaka

Tanzim Faruque Aditi

Co-founder, Aus-Bangla Communications Limited

Dr. Ishrat Islam

Professor, Department of Urban and Regional Planning, BUET

Zafir Shafiee Chowdhury

Director & CTO, Bondstein Technologies Limited Director, Singularity Limited Director, Finnovation Limited

Jihan Jennifer Hassan

Co-founder & CFO Foundation Engineers Ltd.

Others will be announced later.